Lodge Tyre Northampton Unit 9 Heathfield Way, Kings Heath, Northampton, NN5 7QP 01604 587017
Google reviews for Lodge Tyre Northampton
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book, prompt on the day, brilliant service! Very polite fitter, job done in no time, thank you.

Kathleen East - May 2021

Extremely easy to book and find tyres required, very friendly and efficient staff, booked a mobile tyre change and turned up and completed job earlier than expected so was able use the car again. Cannot recommend enough, thanks guys ??

Samantha Bryant - November 2020

Good and friendly

Claude Laji - September 2020

I have been using this garage now for over 20 years always good service, polite and efficient.

John Mason - March 2017

Fast, friendly and value for money

Chris Brand - September 2016

Service was good, while-you-wait, and seemed to be efficiently done. The staff were pleasant and helpful once they found my order on their computer.

Keith Westhead - August 2016

It was a glitch free experience!

tim johnson - March 2016

It was a glitch free experience!

tim johnson - March 2016

I thought that the fitter that fitted my tires done a very good job. He was very professional in the way he carried the whole job. He was also very polite and had a lot of Patience. I have used this branch of Lodge Tyre's for many years for both of my vehicles and have always had good and efficient service, Thank you.

frederick breed - February 2016

Always use Lodge Tyre. Great service.

Trevor Dunkley - November 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Northampton:

Northampton, King's Health, Queens Park, Duston, New Duston, Dallington, Semilong, Kingsthorpe, Kislingbury, Chapel Brampton, Boughton, Moulton, Daventry,